Team

Our Team

Our Team

JOY CARTER

JOY CARTER

Joy@GreatFloridaHomes.com

954-695-7653

JEFF BOOKER

JEFF BOOKER

Jeff@GreatFloridaHomes.com

954-258-2233

JULIE MELLO

JULIE MELLO

Julie@GreatFloridaHomes.com

954-688-5354

TARA CARTER

TARA CARTER

Tara@GreatFloridaHomes.com

954-661-6990

JAMES DEMESMIN

JAMES DEMESMIN

JAMES@GREATFLORIDAHOMES.COM

954-682-9982

Nick Grimaldi

Nick Grimaldi

Nick@GreatFloridaHomes.com

954-755-0384

JAN THOMAN

JAN THOMAN

Jan@GreatFloridaHomes.com

954-830-5262